

AAGPS Representative Cross Country Team 2016

On behalf of the Executive, the AAGPS Honorary Convenor for Cross Country, Mr Andrew Bohlsen, is pleased to announce the AAGPS Representative Cross Country Team to compete against CAS:

Ed Trippas	SHORE	
Charlie Doherty	Saint Ignatius College	
Luke Schofield	Sydney Boys High School	
Jayden Schofield	Sydney Boys High School	
Madison Weekes	The Scots College	
Harrison Murdoch	The Scots College	
Jack Freer	The Scots College	
Elliot Metcalf	Sydney Grammar School	

GPS boys selected to compete at the NSW All Schools Cross Country Championships on 17th July 2016

Name	School	Age group
Renato Pane	Newington College	12
James Smith	Newington College	12
Rory Wylie	Sydney Grammar School	12
William Smith	Newington College	12
Rhys Shariff	Sydney Boys High School	13
Luc Jeffries	Sydney Grammar School	13
William Nicholas	Shore	13
Angus Beer	Newington College	14
Matthew Maloney	Sydney Boys High School	14
Jonathan Lee	Sydney Boys High School	16
Eric Holmstrom	Sydney Boys High School	16
Jeremy Zhang	Sydney Boys High School	16
Darcy Penman	The Kings School	16

Madison Weekes	Scots College	17
Nicholas Katsillis	Sydney Boys High School	17
Elliot Metcalf	Sydney Grammar School	17
Jack Freer	Scots College	17
Jake Rowlands	Sydney Boys High School	17
Charlie Doherty	St Ignatius College	17
Jayden Schofield	Sydney Boys High School	17
Conor McGrath	Sydney Boys High School	17
Luke Schofield	Sydney Boys High School	17
Ruilin Zhang	Sydney Boys High School	17
Max Davy	Sydney Grammar School	18
Ed Trippas	Shore	18
Harry Huang	Sydney Boys High School	18
Harrison Murdoch	Scots College	18
Christian Della-Cioppa	Scots College	19
James Neethling	St Joseph's College	AWD

Mr Andrew Bohlsen AAGPS Convenor for Cross Country 25 May 2016